General Chairs

Yong Wang
Professor | Central South University, China

Yong Wang:
Professor and doctoral supervisor at Central South University; Director of the Institute of Intelligent Systems and Intelligent Control; Head of the Department of Artificial Intelligence; Young Changjiang Scholar by the Ministry of Education; Highly Cited Scholar in Global Computer Science; Intra-European Marie Curie fellowship; Hong Kong Scholar; Rotating Chairman of the System Simulation Society of Hunan Province.
He is mainly engaged in research on artificial intelligence and its applications. He presided over 4 projects supported by National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC), more than 20 provincial and corporate projects, and published 50 papers on international journals as the first author or corresponding author. The published papers were cited more than 3000 times by SCI and more than 6000 times by Google Scholar. Additionally, he received the Second Prize of Natural Science of Hunan Province and IEEE Institute of Computational Intelligence Outstanding Doctoral Thesis Award. Now he is an associate editor of IEEE Transactions on Evolutionary Computation and Swarm and Evolutionary Computation.

Fei Xie
Associate Professor | Nanjing Normal University, China

Fei Xie:
Associate professor at Nanjing Normal University; Member of Chinese Association of Automation, Chinese Association for Artificial Intelligence, Chinese Society of Inertial Technology, Jiangsu Association of Automation, Nanjing 3D Printing Association, reviewer of Automatica,IEEE Transactions on Neural Networks and Learning Systems,IEEE Sensors Journal and ACTA Automatica Sinica. His current research interests include computer vision, machine learning, additive manufacturing, robot autonomous navigation and applications.
He presided over projects supported by National Natural Science Foundation of China, Natural Science Foundation of Jiangsu, National Key R&D Program of China, Science and Technology Achievements Transformation Projects in Jiangsu Province, sub-projects of State Grid of China and  project of Patent Commercialization. He was selected as leading talent of Scientific and Technological Innovation and Entrepreneurship of Eastern Wu and received Science and Technology Award of Jiangsu Province, Outstanding Paper Award of JSEE, First Award for Outstanding Teaching of Undergraduate Course of Nanjing Normal University. Additionally. He published over 40 papers indexed by SCI and Ei on journals, and owns more than 20 authorized patents.
Program Chairs
Prof. Xianbo Sun, Hubei Minzu University, China
Technical Chairs
Prof. Yanping Chen, Guizhou University, China
Technical Program Committee
Prof. Dr. Nusret Tan, Inonu University, Turkey
Prof. Rene Mayorga, University of Regina, Canada
Prof. Prabhat K. Mahanti, University of New Brunswick, Canada
Prof. Maki Habib, The American University in Cairo, Egypt
Prof. Bal Virdee, London Metropolitan University, UK
Prof. Farshad Badie, Aalborg University, Denmark
Prof. Vijayan Gurumurthy Iyer, Engineering Council of India, India
Prof. Mariofanna Milanova, University of Arkansas  Little Rock , USA
Prof. Praveen Kant Pandey, University of Delhi, India
Prof. Mehmet Emir Koksal, Ondokuz Mayıs University, Türkiye
Prof. XinPeng ,East China University of Science and Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Guanghui Wang, Toronto Metropolitan University, Canada
Assoc. Prof. Hassen Fourati, University Grenoble Alpes, France
Assoc. Prof. Patrick Lanusse, Université de Bordeaux, France
Assoc. Prof. Seokcheon Lee, Purdue University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Mehdi Ammi, University of Paris 8, France
Assoc. Prof. Adel Al-Jumaily, University of Sharjah,  United Arab Emirates (Member, IEEE)
Assoc. Prof. Mohamed Arezki Mellal, M'Hamed Bougara University,  Algeria
Assoc. Prof. Stelvio Cimato, University of Milan, Italy
Assoc. Prof. Doron Nussbaum, Carleton University, Canada
Assoc. Prof. M. A. LARIBI, University of Poitiers, France
Assoc. Prof. Hooman Samani, University of Plymouth, UK
Assoc. Prof. Chunwei Tian, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Dr. Abdul Nasir bin Abd. Ghafar, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Dr. Filipe Portela, University of Minho, Portugal
Dr. Yangyang Zhang, Shijiazhuang Campus, Army Engineering University, China
Dr. Muhammad Aizzat Bin Zakaria, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Dr. Zati Hakim Binti Azizul Hasan, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Yohan Noh, Brunel University London, UK
Dr. Ruizhi Liu, Durham University, UK
Dr. Shuang Chen, Durham University, UK
Dr. Xiaotang Zhang, Durham University, UK