General Chairs
Prof. Yong Wang, Central South University, China

Yong Wang works as a professor and doctoral supervisor at Central South University, the director of the Institute of Intelligent Systems and Intelligent Control, and the head of the Department of Artificial Intelligence. Meantime, he was selected as a Young Changjiang Scholar by the Ministry of Education, a Highly Cited Scholar in Global Computer Science, an Intra-European Marie Curie fellowship, a Hong Kong Scholar, and a Rotating Chairman of the System Simulation Society of Hunan Province. What's more, he is mainly engaged in research on artificial intelligence and its applications. He presided over 4 projects supported by National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC), more than 20 provincial and corporate projects, and published 50 papers on international journals as the first author or corresponding author (37 papers in IEEE Transactions). The published papers were cited more than 3000 times by SCI and more than 6000 times by Google Scholar. Additionally, he received the Second Prize of Natural Science of Hunan Province and IEEE Institute of Computational Intelligence Outstanding Doctoral Thesis Award. Now he is an associate editor of IEEE Transactions on Evolutionary Computation (Impact Factor 11.169) and Swarm and Evolutionary Computation (Impact Factor 6.912). He has been concentrating on Research of Intelligent Optimization, Automobile Lightweight Design, Medical Big Data, Military Small Sample,  Intelligent Robot, Intelligent Dispatching, Intelligent System Research and Development recently.
Prof. Fei Xie, Nanjing Normal University, China

Dr. Fei Xie is an associate professor at Nanjing Normal University, member of Chinese Association of Automation, Chinese Association for Artificial Intelligence, Chinese Society of Inertial Technology, Jiangsu Association of Automation, Nanjing 3D Printing Association, reviewer of Automatica and ACTA Automatica Sinica. Besides, he presided over projects supported by National Natural Science Foundation of China, Natural Science Foundation of Jiangsu, National Key R&D Program of China, Science and Technology Achievements Transformation Projects in Jiangsu Province, sub-projects of State Grid of China and  project of Patent Commercialization. He was selected as leading talent of Scientific and Technological Innovation and Entrepreneurship of Eastern Wu and received Science and Technology Award of Jiangsu Province, Outstanding Paper Award of JSEE, First Award for Outstanding Teaching of Undergraduate Course of Nanjing Normal University. Additionally, his research areas include machine vision and deep learning, intelligent sensing of robot and embedded system. He published over 40 papers indexed by SCI and Ei on journals, and owns more than 20 authorized patents.

Honored Advisor

Prof. Hanxiong Li
City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong (China)
Program Chairs

Prof. Heng Li
Central South University, China 
Assoc. Prof. Wenjie Ruan
University of Exeter, UK
Prof. Guohua Cui
Shanghai University of Engineering Technology, China

Technical Chairs
Prof. Yang Wang
Anhui Normal University, China
Prof. Jun Jiao  
Prof. Giuseppe Carbone
Anhui Agricultural University, China
University of Calabria, Italy

Prof. Yanping Chen
Prof. Hongjian Liu

Guizhou University, China
SuZhou AI Institute of Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Publication Chairs
Prof. Wanqing Song
Shanghai University of Engineering and Technology, China
Prof. Feng Yu
Prof. Peiliang Wu
Prof. Dongbo Zhang
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
Yanshan University, China
Xiangtan University, China
Technical Program Committees
Prof. Guohua Kang
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
Assoc. Prof. Jing Zhao
Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Assoc. Prof. Rui Sun
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
Assoc. Prof. Pin Lv
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
Assoc. Prof. Lei Huang
Nanjing Forestry University, China
Assoc. Prof. Weixing Qian
Nanjing Normal University, China
Assoc. Prof. Yongjun Yu
Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Haoqian Huang
Hohai University, China
Assoc. Prof. Lei Zhang
Nanjing Normal University, China
Assoc. Prof. Wenhui Liu
Nanjing Normal University, China
Assoc. Prof. Hu Shi
Assoc. Prof. Jun Huang
Assoc. Prof. Zhigang Liu
Xi'an Jiao Tong University, China
Soochow University, China
Northeast Petroleum University, China
Dr. Zhifeng Han
Shandong University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Filipe Portela
University of Minho, Portugal, China
Dr. Marco Cremaschi
Prof. Georgios Theodoropoulos
Università di Milano-Bicocca, Italy
SUSTech, China
Dr. Oluwarotimi Williams SAMUEL
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Muhammad Hassan Tanveer
Kennesaw State University Marietta, USA
Prof. Qiang Duan
Prof. Volkan Sezer
Pennsylvania State University, USA
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
Prof. Manuel Jr. Ramos
University of the Philippines, Philippines
Prof. Venkatarangan Mj
PES University, India
Prof. Javier Sanjuan de Caro
Universidad del Norte, Colombia
Prof. Mikael Ekström
Mälardalen University, Sweden
Prof. Ibai Inziarte Hidalgo
Prof. Rik Eshuis
Dr. Noura Faci
Dr. Shuxi Wang
Dr. Yangyang Zhang
Aldakin Automation S.L., Spain
Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
University Lyon1, Lyon, France
University of International Business and Economics, China
Hebei University of Science and Technology, China